Elemental characteristics of magick

Introduction: This is my paradigm for understanding and for categorizing Magick especially when pertaining to learning the practices, and understandings of it. This paradigm of categorization is inspired by the 4 classical elemental system, and is also inspired by the layout of the Temple of Witchcraft series by Christopher Penczak. This is a system of […]

via The 4 categories of magick: Pyrosophic, Geosophic, Hydrosophic, and Aerosophic — Wolf Of Antimony Occultism

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s